top of page

THERAPEUTIC

Occasional or for follow-up, this massage aims to relieve tensions or contractures. It can be the subject of a postural and joint evaluation. Natural tools and products can be used. Typically, this massage is more targeted to a region or two.

DEEP TISSUES

This massage is used without or with little gel and sometimes with the use of cream which is with the aim of creating skin friction in order to initially dissociate the epithelial and fascial tissues which cover the muscles and also in order to create a hyperemia. Subsequently, we work the muscle fiber at different angles in order to soften it and thus relieve tensions or contractures. Due to the technique this massage is performed with slow maneuvers.

THAI OIL

Traditionally this massage is aimed at working on energy lines. It combines several techniques such as acupressure, joint movements and several types of effleurage.

LOMI-LOMI

Preferably used on people a little more in the presence of flesh, this technique is intended to be random and is performed with the forearms.

BAMBOO

Preferably carried out on people more in the presence of chairs, this massage is carried out using sticks of several shapes in order to adapt to the physiognomy of the recipient. Quite suitable for highly contracted people.

KOBIDO

This massage is mainly dedicated to the neck, face and skull and includes a mini facial. In a strategic order, we find irrigation techniques, acupressure, pinching at the level of present or emerging wrinkles. It is carried out for the purpose of skin maintenance, rejuvenation and ultimately to relax as many nerve endings are found in this region.

SWEDISH

Recognized worldwide, this type wants to be relaxing and preventative. There are 4 basic techniques. It is therapeutic at the muscular and nervous level in a global sense and without the discomfort that may be encountered in therapy.

LYMPHATIC DRAINAGE

A technique which combines gentleness, slowness and effectiveness on the lymphatic system which operates in the same direction in order to act on the immune system. It can also be used on muscle tension, to accelerate the healing of injuries or following surgery. It is even used as a technique in rejuvenating type massages!

This massage is highly recommended for people with thin skin tissue or those who do not require pain for the effectiveness of a treatment. Generally good for everyone!

FOOT REFLEXOLOGY

Just like Kobido, many nerve endings are found in the foot. As a result, so-called reflex organs are affected. This massage is generally carried out without any product in order to perform techniques that require no sliding. Several syndromes, disorders or health problems can be helped.

HOT SHELL

Similiar to the hot stone massage, the shell offers heat to work the muscle more efficiently. The differents surfaces allows to work the muscle different ways.

PRENATAL

More than 12 weeks of pregnancy is required as a preventative measure for both parties. From my experience, I recommend the classic position. A moment not only for you but to reflect on your offspring.

FAMILIALE

Training undertaken and adapted for toddlers and children allows me to not only offer care but also teach you some techniques to provide it yourself. It has benefits on several levels. Additionally, legal guardians can also benefit from a session.

CIVILIAN CARE

CHAIR MASSAGE

Image by Ravi Patel
bottom of page

top of page

THÉRAPEUTIQUE

Ponctuel ou pour un suivi, ce massage à comme but de dénouer les tensions ou les contractures. Il peut faire l'objet d'une évaluation posturale et articulaire. Des outils et produits naturels peuvent être employés.  En règle général, ce massage est plus ciblé sur une région ou deux.

TISSUS PROFOND

Ce massage est employé sans ou avec peu de gel et parfois avec l'usage de crème qui est dans le but de créer une friction cutané afin de dissocier dans un premier temps les tissus épithéliaux et fasciaux qui recouvrent les muscles et aussi afin de créer une hyperémie. Par la suite, on travaille la fibre musculaire dans différents angles afin de l'assouplir et ainsi dénouer les tensions ou contractures. En raison de la technique ce massages est effectué avec des manœuvres lentes.

THAÏLANDAIS À L'HUILE

Traditionnellement ce massage est dans le but de travailler sur les lignes d'énergies. Il combine plusieurs techniques telles que de l'acupression, mouvements articulaires et plusieurs types d'effleurages. Un massage à découvrir car il introduit à toute sortes de techniques à la fois!

LOMI-LOMI

Préférablement prodiguer sur des personnes un peu plus en présence de tissus adipeux ou musculaires, cette techniques se veut aléatoire et est effectué avec les avants-bras.

BAMBOO

Préférablement effectué sur des personnes plus en présence de tissus adipeux ou musculaires ce massage est effectué à l'aide de bâton de plusieurs formes afin de s'adapter à la physionomie du receveur. Tout à fait indiquer pour des personnes hautement contracturer.

KOBIDO

Ce massage est dédié principalement au cou, au visage et au crâne et inclus un mini facial. Dans un ordre stratégique, on retrouve des techniques d'irrigations, de l'acupression, des pincements au niveau des rides présentes ou en apparitions. Il est effectué pour des fin d'entretien de peau, de rajeunissement et en définitive pour relaxer dans la mesure où beaucoup de terminaisons nerveuses se retrouvent dans cette région.

SUÉDOIS

Reconnue mondialement, ce type ce veux relaxant et préventif. On y retrouve 4 techniques de base. Il est thérapeutique au niveau musculaire et nerveux dans un sens globale et sans les inconforts pouvant être rencontré en thérapeutique.

DRAINAGE LYMPHATIQUE

Une technique qui allie douceur, lenteur et efficacité sur le système lymphatique qui opère dans le même sens afin d'agir sur le système immunitaire. Contribuant à accélérer le processus de détoxification, il peut aussi être employé sur les tensions musculaires, pour accélérer la guérisons des blessures ou suite à la chirurgie. Il est même utilisé comme technique dans les massages de type rajeunissant! 

Ce massage est tout à fait conseillé pour les gens aux tissus cutanés mince ou qui ne préconise pas la douleur à l'efficacité d'un traitement. En règle général, bon pour tous!

RÉFLEXOLOGIE PLANTAIRE

Tout comme le Kobido beaucoup de terminaisons nerveuses se trouvent au niveau du pied. En raison de ceci, on a un incidence sur des organes dites réflexes. Ce massage s'effectue,  en règle générale, sans produit afin d'effectuer des techniques qui requiert aucun glissement. Plusieurs syndromes, troubles ou problèmes de santé peuvent être aider. Dans l'ensemble bon pour tous en tant que espèce bipède!

COUILLAGE CHAUD

Ce massage ressemble à celui aux pierres chaudes, toutefois ses différentes surfaces nous permettent de travailler la musculature différemment.

Il est à la base reconnue comme massage de détente mais en raison de la chaleur, de la dureté et des différentes angles ont peux en profiter pour dénouer de petites tensions.

PRÉNATALE

Plus de 12 semaines de grossesse sont requis à titre préventif pour les 2 parties. De part mon expérience, je préconise la position classique. Un moment non seulement pour vous mais réfléchie à votre progéniture.

FAMILIALE

Des formations entrepris et adaptés pour les bambins et les enfants me permet d'offrir non seulement le soin mais aussi vous enseigner quelques technique pour le prodiguer vous même. Il a des bienfaits à plusieurs niveaux. Nerveux, musculaire et éducatif sur le touché!  De plus, les tuteurs légaux peuvent aussi profiter d'une séance.

SOINS EN CIVIL

MASSAGE SUR CHAISE

Image by Ravi Patel
bottom of page